End user study, part II

As I did last year, I participated last friday on a usability study from a search engine company. The questions were really interesting, and I feel how users can help to develop a good web site. I think users can give you much more information that you can imagine, so consider doing this kind of things: you will save some money at the end.

This time I got a ticket to spend 50 pounds on amazon.co.uk (my order is already on the way, of course😉.

4 comentarios en “End user study, part II

  1. I was contacted by experts at the Library Science Faculty (Biblioteconomía), which are usually involved in this kind of studies (some of them study architecture information, do experiments with eye tracking devices, etc…).

    I think they search for people doing a Phd or teachers, so i think you could not participate by their requisites: Anyway; If there is any option, I’ll call you.

Responder

