Ampa, you broke my heart

Hoy he visto un ejemplar de la tesis (Family and Labor strategies in migration: Family reunification, marital choices and labor participation of immigrants in the host country) de mi hermana, donde nos ha dedicado una porción de su sección de agradecimientos:

Not only this dissertation but almost all the right things I have done in live are thanks to my parents, Amparo and Arturo. I really want to thank them for their unconditional support, for letting me know always how proud they are and, above all, for giving me the most generous and amusing brothers and sisters on earth: Artur, Ruth, Migue and Manu.

Gracias Ampa, no pude contener la emoción :_).

Responder

