Tiny treasure

I’m still a little bit tired from GUADEC return trip (I woke up at 5.00 a.m. after going to bed at 2.00 a.m….). Today I came back to job in the morning. At 17.00 p.m. I had to be the ‘big brother’ of some people doing an openoffice exam (Junta de Andalucía is doing some efforts at that point)… kind of good students (or supposed), cause nobody failed the exam. Then I’ve been hacking for two hours on porting my tiny project ILIAS SHARP to Monodevelop, and then you say “hey why? don’t you trust your old ‘configure –lot of things’?”. The short answer is that I felt confortable after seeing Lluis presentation on GUADEC. Next release 0.12 (i use 0.10) is plenty full of details and is near the 1.0. Take it into account to develop your next linux project🙂.

Have a look at the screenshot of what I did.

Responder

