Going (back) to GUADEC

I still can remember the good feelings of my first attendance to Dublin GU4DEC (2004). I think I posted something like the tittle above. This was the first time I met some real GNOME hackers, that met some different ways of using the computer, that feel the love and kindness of GNOME around me🙂. Then it came I GUADEC Hispana, and so on. From then I am commited to open source somehow, convinced myself this is the right path.

Now the story comes back again. I will be attending to Barcelona (Villanova) GUADEC, 23-27 June.

Hope to find you there.

Responder

