new PC-CARD

I’ve bought a new SMCWCB-G 54Mbits card in order to have more games to play in my new environment. It uses the ‘madwifi’ driver in Linux, and it seems to have a external connector antenna if you take off the sticker that covers the activity leds. Please, gcubians wardrivers, have a look at the picture I took some days ago below. I’ve read about similar cards, and it could be a RP-MMCX connector, but i’m not sure at all. Could you give me some advice?

3 comentarios en “new PC-CARD

Responder

