Categories Feeds in WordPress

Feeds
I’ve just discovered the following: If you are using WordPress you can get a RSS feed of a categorie by adding ?cat=X to the corresponding feed, where X is the id for the categorie. This is just perfect to use in PLANET syndication.

Usability
I just want to mention an old interview to Jacob Nielsen talking about usability on e-learning.

I’ve been hired!
To all the ILIAS community: I have a new contract with my University for two years! I’ll keep on knocking😀

Responder

