news on the front

Tomorrow i’m coming back to work. Yesterday the ILIAS team released a beta of 3.3.0, whose new features are a WYSIWYG editor, a payment interface, HTML export of ILIAS learning module, a virus scanner for upload files and several improvements of already existing features.

I’ve aquired a new keyboard for my PC, a genius comfy kb21 multimedia, with those nice keys for accessing commons functions with a single click. For manage that on linux (ubuntu) i installed lineakd (there are debian packages).

As many of you already know, my laptop was stolen before christmas eve in the Albaizin, at the bar “El Ladrillo”. So, if anybody offers you a brand new laptop with a yellow sticker, please, fuck him/her. I’m writing in English because i don’t really think that anybody is going to see it again. It was my fault, cause i forgot my bag that afternoon in the bar (me and my stupid head), but i’m almost sure that bar owner knows where it is.

Nothing more, don’t hesitate to kick my head the next time you see me.

8 comentarios en “news on the front

  1. Diooos tu Dell!! Dile a Migue que te dé una colleja de mi parte!

    Por cierto, me he comprado un Siemens CX65 por lo que tu entrada sobre como conectarlo a linux me va a servir.

    He visto que Loren se va a Brasil, cómo mola!

    Un Abrazo,

    Rafa.

  2. jooooder!! tu dell…. pobrecito, y lo peor es que seguro que va a una casa donde lo van a querer menos… :_(
    y yo que pensaba que david estaba alelao cuando se dejó 3000 € en una chaqueta en la oficina, y que curiosamente desapareció… bueno, al fin y al cabo no deja de ser sólo dinero y sólo un cacharro… (aunque mu bonito, eso sí).
    Un besito y hasta pronto!
    happi vuelta al trabajo!
    bye!

  3. There is always a realistic way to fulfill any dream. There has never been a dream that you can’t have–at least, not the heart of it, not the part you love the most.

  4. rakeback I myself am human and free only to the extent that I acknowledge the humanity and liberty of all my fellows… I am properly free when all the men and women about me are equally free. Far from being a limitation or a denial of my liberty, the liberty of another is its necessary condition and confirmation.

Responder

